点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.9
设施
7.9
员工
9.6
性价比
7.9

点评

    Robert Turner
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月17日
    Staff were really helpful. Gave us great advice for walking around Naples
    oands
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月17日

    A warm welcome and a great room but the breakfasts could have been better.

    Breakfasts were a bit tired.
    Extra helpful staff and great location in the historical centre.
    Christos
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日
    It was a very pleasant surprise! The stuff was friendly, the room was new and very clean!
    cmdrsmc
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日

    Very nice people and friendly can't do enough for you

    Stephen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Charming hotel with friendly faces to greet us.

    We stayed at Hotel des Artistes for three nights in mid-April. It is on the first floor above the ground floor of a building with a small courtyard separated from via Duomo by a large pair of wooden doors. The steps up to the entrance are marble and surround a three person glass-walled elevator. The staff is thoughtful of their guests’ needs, and always very helpful and friendly, and their breakfast coffee and local pastries are a great way to start the day. We had the local cream-filled flaky pastries called sfogliatella. We were a short walk from the Archaeological Museum, from the numerous shops and restaurants on narrow and lively via Tribunali, and also a short walk from the Metro. We were able to see those sites and easily get the Metro to eventually reach Pompeii. The room we had was small but adequate and had lovely tables and chandeliers. If we visit Naples again we plan to stay here again.
    Ioannis Pantziaras
    cy

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月5日

    Nice hotel.

    Very clean hotel. The staff was very helpfull
    Dainius
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Grace
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月17日

    Lovely hotel with great staff in the centre of the city

    It was all great
    The staff were very friendly, polite and very proud of their wonderful city. They upgraded our room to a suite which was a great surprise
    Tetyana
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日
    Very nice hotel in the historical center of the city. Very nice staff, very freindly and helpful. Also the manager is very responsive to the needs of the hotel guests. The rooms are very clean. French rooms are a bit tiny, however, it is normal for Italy.
    Faron
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日
    We were upgraded to a suite.
    Derek
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日

    Super friendly staff and safe area

    Breakfast had a lot of different variety, of course not typical American but I loved it. The male employee at the desk (so sorry I forgot his name) was incredibly friendly, told us things about the area and where to see and eat. Beautiful hotel, I liked the decor a lot, and overall all the employees were very very friendly
    DROSOS PAPASOTIRIOU
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月26日

    Nice hotel

    Breakfast
    Friendly stuff, beautiful building
    Tim
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charbel
    lb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日
    Great value for money in a central location
    Jotham Hensen
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月12日

    We enjoyed our stay at this pitoresk hotel. Very friendly and helpfull staff

    The Showercabin was a little bit loose
    A friendlly guy at the reception explained us a lot about the city. The coffee at the breakfast was on another level. Upon arrival we received a free upgrade to a room with a bigger bed. Also we received a bottle of wine when we checked out.
    Triantafyllos
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月11日

    Really great and friendly

    No problems.
    We booked for classic room and they upgraded us for the suite with the same money. Great stuff. Great location near to the centre.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月25日

    Super friendly staff and clean/comfortable facility

    Having to access hotel entry by intercom after 7 or 7:30 p.m. was challenging as the intercom did not always work. I realize it is for safety reasons to keep non paying guests from accessing the area. It made me think twice about whether I wanted to go out at night. I did and it worked out fine.
    The staff was extraordinarily friendly and helpful. They provided a complimentary upgrade and a snack one afternoon as well as a departing bottle of wine.
    au

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bob
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月17日
    The hotel is very conveniently located in the historic center of Naples. Very good staff, especially Thomas and Valeria. They love their city and are happy to give very useful advices . Clean rooms (we got free the suite for the first 2 nights instead of the standard room.) Good breakfast. High recommended!
正在载入点评