クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
7.8
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
7.9
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    Tetsuo
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月13日

    最高!また泊まりたい!

    トイレの水が少し流れづらかった。。
    スタッフの対応が最高に良かった。 欧州のホテルには珍しく、スリッパも置いてあった。
    alison
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月11日
    breakfast
    location staff
    Johanna
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月5日

    Lovely city-centre hotel with a warm welcome

    Street noise is going to be a bit of an issue in this location
    Central location All staff we came across were wonderfully welcoming and helpful Room was clean and comfortable
    Simon
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月2日

    Character and charm in city centre

    Don’t be put off by the slightly scruffy exterior and courtyard. Inside it’s lovely and the contrast seems pretty typical of Naples.
    The hotel is very central and was a practical (and atmospheric) place from which to discover the faded grandeur and bustling charms of Naples. The reception staff Thomas and Valeria were excellent, knowledgeable, and keen to help you get the most from the city.
    Ben
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月1日

    Good location and standard. Some minor irritations.

    The family room was very near reception so we had comings and goings to contend with. The night porter talked annoyingly loudly at 11pm changover and when an alarm went off at 5am, he was nowhere to be seen. I eventually found him asleep in the breakfast room by which time my wife and eldest son had been woken up.
    Staff in general very friendly and helpful. Good location for Duomo and Via Tribunali. Because hotel set back from main road, it was surprisingly peaceful.
    Geise Andrea
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月28日

    Spacious rooms and kid friendly hotel

    We stayed there for one night with 2 kids under 3 yo. The room was big enough and the staff was very kind. Great location, walking distance to many sights. Kudos for the small treats for the kids at the reception!
    Katherine
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月26日

    Wonderful staff, large comfortable room, great stay

    Not a problem, but the elevator is of the old style within a cage with two spring doors you close manually. It worked perfectly, but some younger travelers might not be familiar with such a thing. We had two medium-large bags and were both able to fit into the elevator and come up on one trip.
    The staff was so helpful, generous, kind, I cannot say enough to complement them. They upgraded our room. When we had a mishap they brought us a special drink and cake to comfort us. Compassionate lovely individuals working here. The breakfast buffet has lots of choices, eggs cheese bread cakes fruits cereals and a lovely person making espresso, cappuccino or whatever else you might want. The housekeeper brought an extra luggage rack without being asked and carefully folded and hung up our clothes that we’re out of our suitcase. They gave us good advice about how to get around town and send us to a couple of nice restaurants.
    GBW
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月26日
    Good location to walk to sights of interest. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    Robert Turner
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月17日
    Staff were really helpful. Gave us great advice for walking around Naples
    oands
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月17日

    A warm welcome and a great room but the breakfasts could have been better.

    Breakfasts were a bit tired.
    Extra helpful staff and great location in the historical centre.
    Christos
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月15日
    It was a very pleasant surprise! The stuff was friendly, the room was new and very clean!
    cmdrsmc
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Julie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月11日

    Very nice people and friendly can't do enough for you

    Stephen
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Charming hotel with friendly faces to greet us.

    We stayed at Hotel des Artistes for three nights in mid-April. It is on the first floor above the ground floor of a building with a small courtyard separated from via Duomo by a large pair of wooden doors. The steps up to the entrance are marble and surround a three person glass-walled elevator. The staff is thoughtful of their guests’ needs, and always very helpful and friendly, and their breakfast coffee and local pastries are a great way to start the day. We had the local cream-filled flaky pastries called sfogliatella. We were a short walk from the Archaeological Museum, from the numerous shops and restaurants on narrow and lively via Tribunali, and also a short walk from the Metro. We were able to see those sites and easily get the Metro to eventually reach Pompeii. The room we had was small but adequate and had lovely tables and chandeliers. If we visit Naples again we plan to stay here again.
    Ioannis Pantziaras
    cy

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月5日

    Nice hotel.

    Very clean hotel. The staff was very helpfull
    Dainius
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Grace
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月17日

    Lovely hotel with great staff in the centre of the city

    It was all great
    The staff were very friendly, polite and very proud of their wonderful city. They upgraded our room to a suite which was a great surprise
    Tetyana
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月15日
    Very nice hotel in the historical center of the city. Very nice staff, very freindly and helpful. Also the manager is very responsive to the needs of the hotel guests. The rooms are very clean. French rooms are a bit tiny, however, it is normal for Italy.
    Faron
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月8日
    We were upgraded to a suite.
    Derek
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月30日

    Super friendly staff and safe area

    Breakfast had a lot of different variety, of course not typical American but I loved it. The male employee at the desk (so sorry I forgot his name) was incredibly friendly, told us things about the area and where to see and eat. Beautiful hotel, I liked the decor a lot, and overall all the employees were very very friendly
読み込み中...