This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.6
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Charbel
    lb
    10
    21 February 2018
    Great value for money in a central location
    Jotham Hensen
    nl
    8.3
    12 February 2018
    We enjoyed our stay at this pitoresk hotel. Very friendly and helpfull staff
    The Showercabin was a little bit loose
    A friendlly guy at the reception explained us a lot about the city. The coffee at the breakfast was on another level. Upon arrival we received a free upgrade to a room with a bigger bed. Also we received a bottle of wine when we checked out.
    Triantafyllos
    gr
    10
    11 February 2018
    Really great and friendly
    No problems.
    We booked for classic room and they upgraded us for the suite with the same money. Great stuff. Great location near to the centre.
    us
    8.3
    25 January 2018
    Super friendly staff and clean/comfortable facility
    Having to access hotel entry by intercom after 7 or 7:30 p.m. was challenging as the intercom did not always work. I realize it is for safety reasons to keep non paying guests from accessing the area. It made me think twice about whether I wanted to go out at night. I did and it worked out fine.
    The staff was extraordinarily friendly and helpful. They provided a complimentary upgrade and a snack one afternoon as well as a departing bottle of wine.
    au
    5.0
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bob
    il
    9.2
    17 December 2017
    The hotel is very conveniently located in the historic center of Naples. Very good staff, especially Thomas and Valeria. They love their city and are happy to give very useful advices . Clean rooms (we got free the suite for the first 2 nights instead of the standard room.) Good breakfast. High recommended!
    Robert
    ie
    8.8
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanzola
    de
    8.8
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jasmine
    gb
    10
    19 November 2017
    fantastic staff at the hotel. will definitely visit again.
    n/a
    the staff were very helpful and extremely pleasant. they really made the visit to Naples great!
    Robert
    ie
    8.3
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marco
    ch
    8.3
    11 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doron
    il
    9.6
    3 November 2017
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED warm hotel in the heart of Naples
    Great location, VERY friendly and helpful stuff (especially the young lady at the reception, I forgot her name, sorry), very clean rooms, very quite (not facing the main street). Breakfast is ok, quite basic (boiled egg, cereals, toast and coffee), so I cannot figure out how at least one reviewer here said it was their best breakfast in Naples. Keep in mind, the hotel is a floor in a building, not a whole building, so it not meant for people seeking for large hotels, lobby ,etc. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
    ca
    7.9
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hugo
    be
    10
    31 October 2017
    As exspected in 4-star hotel
    Location, staff and room. location : Naples at your doorstep!
    gb
    8.3
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    8.3
    27 October 2017
    Great location, brilliant staff, quirky setting, room too small.
    Tiny room.
    Outstanding customer service couldn't be more helpful. Available to call if we needed advice out and about. Offered a bottle of wine on departure. Fantastic location in Centro Storico. Breakfast was fine, not amazing.
    gb
    9.2
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgia
    gb
    8.8
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claire
    gb
    10
    10 October 2017
    Location
Loading reviews
Close