Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
7,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    Zoila
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yvonne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. April 2018

    Hotel für Kurztrip gut geeignet

    Gutes kleines Stadthotel im Hinterhof, daher ruhig. Netter Empfang mit vielen Tips für Unternehmungen. Zimmer eher klein, aber sauber. Frühstück mit selbst gebackenen Kuchen und alles sonst, was man zum Start in den Tag so braucht.
    Gast from Germany
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Josef
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018

    Gutes, zentrales Hotel mit einem Spitzenpersonal, das die kleinen Minuspunkte mehr als wett machen.

    Die Lautstärke innerhalb des Hotels. Die Vorbereitungen für das Frühstück waren gleichzeitig unser Wecker und man konnte auch die Flatulenzen des Gastes im Nebenzimmer mithören.
    Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, der Kaffee beim Frühstück war erstklassig, die Zimmer etwas klein, aber für ein paar Tage geht's grad noch. Die Lage ist exzellent, der Dom nur wenige Meter entfernt und die historische Altstadt beginnt schon über der Straße.
    Klaus
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. April 2018
    Frühstück war gut und für italienische Verhältnisse reichhaltigst. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Gleich zur Begrüßung gab es Sfogliatella (eine köstliche neapolitanische Süßspeise und ein Getränk) und zum Abschied eine Flasche Rotwein. Wir reisen viel, aber das ist uns noch nie passiert.
    Robert Turner
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Mai 2018
    Staff were really helpful. Gave us great advice for walking around Naples
    oands
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Mai 2018

    A warm welcome and a great room but the breakfasts could have been better.

    Breakfasts were a bit tired.
    Extra helpful staff and great location in the historical centre.
    Christos
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Mai 2018
    It was a very pleasant surprise! The stuff was friendly, the room was new and very clean!
    cmdrsmc
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Julie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Mai 2018

    Very nice people and friendly can't do enough for you

    Stephen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018

    Charming hotel with friendly faces to greet us.

    We stayed at Hotel des Artistes for three nights in mid-April. It is on the first floor above the ground floor of a building with a small courtyard separated from via Duomo by a large pair of wooden doors. The steps up to the entrance are marble and surround a three person glass-walled elevator. The staff is thoughtful of their guests’ needs, and always very helpful and friendly, and their breakfast coffee and local pastries are a great way to start the day. We had the local cream-filled flaky pastries called sfogliatella. We were a short walk from the Archaeological Museum, from the numerous shops and restaurants on narrow and lively via Tribunali, and also a short walk from the Metro. We were able to see those sites and easily get the Metro to eventually reach Pompeii. The room we had was small but adequate and had lovely tables and chandeliers. If we visit Naples again we plan to stay here again.
    Ioannis Pantziaras
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. Mai 2018

    Nice hotel.

    Very clean hotel. The staff was very helpfull
    Dainius
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Grace
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. April 2018

    Lovely hotel with great staff in the centre of the city

    It was all great
    The staff were very friendly, polite and very proud of their wonderful city. They upgraded our room to a suite which was a great surprise
    Tetyana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. April 2018
    Very nice hotel in the historical center of the city. Very nice staff, very freindly and helpful. Also the manager is very responsive to the needs of the hotel guests. The rooms are very clean. French rooms are a bit tiny, however, it is normal for Italy.
    Faron
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018
    We were upgraded to a suite.
    Derek
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. März 2018

    Super friendly staff and safe area

    Breakfast had a lot of different variety, of course not typical American but I loved it. The male employee at the desk (so sorry I forgot his name) was incredibly friendly, told us things about the area and where to see and eat. Beautiful hotel, I liked the decor a lot, and overall all the employees were very very friendly
    DROSOS PAPASOTIRIOU
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. März 2018

    Nice hotel

    Breakfast
    Friendly stuff, beautiful building
    Tim
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Charbel
    lb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Februar 2018
    Great value for money in a central location
Bewertungen werden geladen